Reflection on how these objects describe my individual daily experience

These products play an important role in my daily life experience. They help me prepare for the day, starting from the morning until at night. I am so used to the cycle of the use of these products, that it would feel strange in one of these products was not included in the cycle. Not only do the use of these products prepare for the day ahead, they also speed up the process of getting ready in the morning. The use of these technological products also determines the mood of the day ahead, e.g. If the television broke down, I would not be able to perceive the weather, therefore, I might dress up in warm winter clothing without the knowledge that the weather might be warm later on during the day to thirty degrees, while I’m wearing a coat.

With the use of these technological products, I am able to use Wi-Fi, and transfer data of my assignment from computers at college to my laptop, wirelessly, this allows me to work on my work at home, putting in extra effort to get it done properly, and this is also a learning experience. Although there won’t be any lecturers while I’m working at home, I could always email them and get the response in less than an hour.

Waking up in the morning is not pleasing at all, but it is better to wake up and be early than to wake up and be late. These products allow me to have a positive attitude, by charging my phone overnight, its alarm goes off at the correct time. This allows me to prepare properly, or my head would be all over the place if I woke up later than the time set. These technical products affect my individual daily experience in a huge manner, and it is still an ongoing process.

Leave a comment